State Representative DeWayne Burns (HD55)

State Representative Scott Cosper (HD54)

State Representative John Cyrier (HD17)

State Representative Sarah Davis (HD134)

State Representative Lance Gooden (HD4)

State Representative Andrew Murr (HD53)

State Representative J.D. Sheffield (HD59)

State Representative Reggie Smith (HD62)

State Representative Nominee Ken Strange (HD45)

State Representative Lynn Stucky (HD64)

State Representative Gary VanDeaver (HD1)

Americans Deserve Better PAC

Associated Republicans of Texas

Central Health Community Health District

Texas Independent School Districts

Permian Basin Petroleum Association

Public Emergency Service Districts

Texans for Lawsuit Reform

Texas Alliance for Life PAC

Texas House Leadership Fund

Texas Parent PAC

Texas House Republican Caucus

District Attorney Paul Johnson (Denton County)

District Attorney Ross Kurtz, Ret. (Wharton County)

District Attorney Wes Mau (Hays County)

District Attorney Allyson Mitchell (Anderson County)

District Attorney Abel Reyna (McLennan County)

District Attorney B.J. Shepherd, Ret. (220th Judicial District)

Judge Jonathan Bailey (431st District Court)

Judge Laura Barker (Williamson County Court at Law)

Judge Forrest Beadle (Denton County Criminal Court at Law)

Judge Will Biard (62nd District Court)

Judge Mike Chitty (422nd District Court)

Judge Jessica Richard Crawford (25th District Court)

Judge Chris Day (2nd District Court)

Judge Bill Henry (421st District Court)

Judge Craig Henry (Bowie County Court at Law)

Judge Kregg Hukill (242nd District Court)

Judge Christopher Johnson (Hays County Court at Law)

Judge Donna King (26th District Court)

Judge Elizabeth Leonard (238th District Court)

Judge David Lindemood (318th District Court)

Judge Stacey Mathews (277th District Court)

Judge Randy McDonald (Van Zandt County Court at Law)

Judge Doug Robison (393rd District Court)

Judge Bryan "Rusty" Russ (82nd District Court)

Judge Steve Smith (361st District Court)

Judge Edna Staudt (Williamson County Justice of the Peace)

Judge Janice Crosby Stone (Cherokee County Court at Law)

Judge Wes Tidwell (6th District Court)

County Judge Bert Cobb (Hays County)

County Judge Trey Duhon (Waller County)

County Judge Paul Pape (Bastrop County)

County Judge Jim Powers, Ret. (Hays County)

County Judge Hal Richards (Kaufman County)

Sheriff Gary Cutler (Hays County)

Sheriff Ricky Scaman (Falls County)

Sheriff Shannon Srubar (Wharton County)

Sheriff William B. Travis, Ret. (Denton County)

County Attorney Brian Evans (Freestone County)

County Attorney Rebecca Lange (Llano County)

County Commissioner Russ Boles (Williamson County)

County Commissioner Sammy Catalena (Brazos County)

County Commissioner Jim Clark (Montgomery County)

County Commissioner Hugh Coleman (Denton County)

County Commissioner Will Conley (Hays County)

County Commissioner Gerald Daugherty (Travis County)

County Commissioner Mark Jones (Hays County)

County Commissioner Will Jones (McLennan County)

County Commissioner Cynthia Long (Williamson County)

County Commissioner Ben Perry (McLennan County)

County Commissioner Lon Shell (Hays County)

County Commissioner Walt Smith (Hays County)

County Commissioner Kelly Snell (McLennan County)

County Commissioner Cheryl Williams (Collin County)

Board Member Mary Kelleher (Tarrant Regional Water District)

Mayor Rick Wilson (Forney)

Councilman Writ Bease (Round Rock)

Councilman Jim Kilpatrick (Killeen)

Councilman Scott Regan (Forney)

Councilman Juan Rivera (Killeen)

Partial List